Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldersburg

5 rating

My husband is military and gets a very specific haircut weekly. Chelsea always does a fantastic job with him and our 5 yr old son! You can check in online ahead of time so that you aren't waiting for an hour, and you can move on with the rest of your day!!

5 rating

I love coming here. The staff are friendly and do a great job!

4 rating

I've had several different stylists cut my hair and they are all very pleasant and efficient. Convenient parking and location

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Julia P. | January 18, 2020 Google

"My husband is military and gets a very specific haircut weekly. Chelsea always does a fantastic job "

5
EJs H. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I love coming here. The staff are friendly and do a great job!"

4
matt c. | December 21, 2019 Google

"I've had several different stylists cut my hair and they are all very pleasant and efficient. Conven"

5
Deborah R. | December 19, 2019 Google

"What a lovely bunch of women they are at Eldersburg Sport Clips. I?ve lost count how many times I ha"

4
Joshua Z. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Very good. Best buffet in the all hotels. Wonderful service and fresh coffee. Look for early morning"

5
Rick G. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I don't really buy the products but the ladies always tell me about them, the services are great...."

5
Gary P. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut and a good time. Very little wait with the mobile check-in."

5
Lindy B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this salon"

5
Edward B. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I love the services that I receive at Sport Clips. I always get the MVP when I am in. I have been a "

5
Michael P. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut and Great Staff!!!!"