Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldersburg

5 rating

Go see Chelsea or Taylor. They are awesome!

5 rating

Clean and friendly store ! The best sport clips I?ve been recommended to ask for Luna she did a wonderful job. One of the best haircuts and customer service experiences I have ever had. Will definitely be back. Thanks Luna !

5 rating

Tori an Luna have always provided an excellent hair cut experience for me. They now have been cutting my 4 year old grandsons hair which can be challenging but they always do a great job. Nice place with excellent customer service.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Mike E. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Go see Chelsea or Taylor. They are awesome!"

5
SUBURB | July 15, 2019 Google

"Clean and friendly store ! The best sport clips I?ve been recommended to ask for Luna she did a wond"

5
Bob N. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Tori an Luna have always provided an excellent hair cut experience for me. They now have been cuttin"

5
EJs H. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I love coming here. The staff are friendly and do a great job!"

5
Gary P. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut and a good time. Very little wait with the mobile check-in."

5
Deborah R. | April 25, 2019 Google

"What a lovely bunch of women they are at Eldersburg Sport Clips. I?ve lost count how many times I ha"

4
Joshua F. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Well I usually go to the sport clips in Westminster but I checked the online check in and it was bus"

1
Bill S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Original review from 2017: Great stylists. Excellent management. Short wait times. Updating review M"

5
Michael T. | February 23, 2019 Google

"First time at this sports clips was this past Saturday, waited about 15 minutes or so but that?s no "

5
Michael G. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Great service very friendly Chelsea is simply the best"