Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldersburg

5 rating

My husband loves this salon

5 rating

I love the services that I receive at Sport Clips. I always get the MVP when I am in. I have been a fan of Sports Clips for many years. I have a head of hair that is difficult to cut (numerous cowlicks) and when I find someone that can cut it to my liking, I stay with that location.

5 rating

Great Haircut and Great Staff!!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Lindy B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this salon"

5
Edward B. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I love the services that I receive at Sport Clips. I always get the MVP when I am in. I have been a "

5
Michael P. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut and Great Staff!!!!"

5
Sabre C. | September 29, 2019 Google

"I Love this place. The on-line check-in is the way to go. Also like that they keep my preferences on"

5
Bill | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great staff, highly skilled. Never had a bad haircut there."

5
Aaron D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great with kids!"

5
William R. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Usually pretty quick to get in and they have great employees"

5
Nick R. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Absolutely incredible service. My son and I had gone to another barbershop and had some pretty big i"

1
William L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Approximately 2 hour wait to get a haircut (back to school time) which is fine. They handled the wor"

5
Mike E. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Go see Chelsea or Taylor. They are awesome!"